1

Profile


 

Zhejiang Jinzi Machinery and Electrical Appliance Co., Ltd. is located in the High-tech Industrial Park of Tiantai County, Taizhou City, Zhejiang Province. It was founded in 1990 with a registered capital of 75 million yuan and a total of more than 500 employees. The company specializes in the research and development, production, sales and maintenance services of rail transit equipment parts. The existing brake series products, kitchen and bathroom series products, seat armrest series products, aviation and aircraft water supply system and other four major products; covering high-speed rail, urban rail subway, "Belt and Road Initiative" and maintenance and transformation of the four major market plates; there are market branches in the east, south, west, north and middle areas of the country.

The company has been recognized as a national specialized and special new "little giant" enterprise, national high-tech enterprise, Zhejiang high-tech research and development center, Zhejiang patent demonstration enterprise, Zhejiang management enterprise, executive director unit of Zhejiang Rail Transit Association, legal entity of Taizhou Rail Transit Association, and its products have been selected into the list of "made in Zhejiang" and won the title of "Zhejiang products. Through the certification of ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environment management system, ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system, ISO/TS22163 international railway industry standard system, EN15085 international welding system, standardized good behavior AAA and measurement management system AA and other management systems, the intellectual property management system has been established according to GB/T29490.

The company is a major supplier to the rail transportation industry. It has established long-term direct or indirect cooperative relations with 18 domestic railway bureaus, more than 50 subway companies and 28 main engine factories. The products meet the requirements of various vehicles such as high-speed rail, EMU, urban rail subway, "Belt and Road Initiative" and maintenance and transformation, and the use quality is safe and reliable.

R & D team strong, technology. The company attaches great importance to technological innovation and has a team with high-quality research and development capabilities. It has established strategic cooperative relations with Zhejiang University, Qingdao University of Science and Technology, Hangzhou University of Electronic Science and Technology, Beijing University of Chemical Technology and other colleges and universities. The company pays attention to technological innovation, participated in the formulation of the national standard "low pressure stainless steel threaded pipe fittings", successively obtained 2 national innovation fund projects, 3 first (sets) products in the field of equipment manufacturing industry in Zhejiang Province, and passed more than 20 provincial new product identification, and has 5 invention patents and 52 utility model patents.

The company takes "innovation, quality, integrity to create a golden brand, green, safe, humanistic, and satisfying the concerned party" as its management policy and goal, and is determined to forge ahead and stop.

1

公司简介


 

  浙江金字机械电器股份有限公司坐落在浙江省台州市天台县高新技术产业园区,始创于1990年,注册资本7500万元,员工总数500多人。公司专业从事轨道交通设备零部件的研发、生产、销售与维护服务。现有制动系列产品 、厨卫系列产品、座椅扶手系列产品、航空飞机供水系统等四大产品;覆盖高铁动车、城轨地铁、“一带一路”和检修改造四大市场板块;在全国设有东、南、西、北、中五大片区市场分部。

  公司先后被认定为国家级专精特新“小巨人”企业,国家高新技术企业、浙江省高新技术研究开发中心、浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省管理企业、浙江省轨道交通协会常务理事单位、台州市轨道交通协会法人单位,产品入选“浙江制造精品”名单,荣获“浙江省产品”等称号。通过ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系、ISO/TS22163国际铁路行业标准体系、EN15085国际焊接体系、标准化良好行为AAA和测量管理体系AA等管理体系的认证,并按GB/T29490要求建立了知识产权管理体系。   

  公司是轨道交通行业主要供应商。与国内18家铁路局、50多家地铁公司、28家主机厂建立了长期直接或间接合作关系,产品满足高铁、动车组、城轨地铁、“一带一路”和检修改造等各种车辆要求,使用质量安全可靠。   

  研发团队强大,技术。公司高度重视技术创新,拥有一支具有高素质研发能力的团队。并与浙江大学、青岛科技大学、杭州电子科技大学、北京化工大学等多所高校院所建立了战略合作关系。公司注重技术创新,参与制定国家标准《低压不锈钢螺纹管件》,先后获得2项国家创新基金项目,3项浙江省装备制造业领域首台(套)产品,通过20多项省级新产品鉴定,并拥有发明专利5项,实用新型专利52项。   

  公司以“创新、品质、诚信铸就金字品牌,绿色、安全、人文、让关注方满意”为管理方针和目标,锐意进取,止步。